Patrol Division Officers


   

The Villa Rica Police Department currently employs 23 road officers divided upon 4 different shifts.  Our day shifts are from 6:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. and our night shifts are 6:00 p.m. to 6:00 a.m. 

A SHIFT (DAY)

·        SGT Jay Sims #315   jsims@villarica.org

·        CPL Tommy King #317  tking@villarica.org

·        OFC Jason Miller #324  jmiller@villarica.org

·        OFC Wesley Paine #331  wpaine@villarica.org

·        OFC Chiquitta Thomasson #310  cthomasson@villarica.org

B SHIFT (NIGHT)

·        SGT Meredith Ivey #338  mivey@villarica.org

·        CPL Drew Fowler #319  dfowler@villarica.org

·        OFC Noah Tolbert #353  ntolbert@villarica.org

·        OFC Mason Newman #342  mnewman@villarica.org

·        OFC Sam Short #316  sshort@villarica.org

·        OFC Thomas Thornhill #341  tthornhill@villarica.org

C SHIFT (NIGHT)

·        SGT Steven Lujan #323  slujan@villarica.org

·        CPL Clark Cleveland #321  ccleveland@villarica.org

·        OFC Matthew Weingarten #354   mweingarten@villarica.org

·        OFC Jessica Whitlock #327  jwhitlock@villarica.org

·        OFC Brett Feenstra #321  bfeentra@villarica.org

·        OFC Justin Lipscomb #344  jlipscomb@villarica.org

D SHIFT (DAY)

·        SGT Kevin Carroll #313  kcarroll@villarica.org

·        CPL Jacob Brown #335  jbrown@villarica.org

·        OFC Carol Collett #329  ccollett@villarica.org

·        OFC Kai Waldo #326  kwaldo@villarica.org

·        OFC Spencer Crawford #330  scrawford@villarica.org

·        OFC Anthony Allen #351  aallen@villarica.org

                            

                                 

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                 

                                                      

 

 

                                                                                                                    

 

 

 

 

 

                                                                                                                   

 

 

 

                                                                                                                    

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                                                                                        

 


                                                                                       

 


                                                                                         

 

 

 

 

 

 

                                                                                     

 

 

 

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                               

 

 

 

 

 

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                          

 

 

 

 

 

                                                                                       

 

 

 

                                                                                                                                    

 

                                                                                                                                                                                                                

 

 

 

 

 

 

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                          

 

 

                                                                                     

 

 

 

                                                                            

 

 

                                                                                     


       
       
       
       
      City of Villa Rica | 571 W Bankhead Hwy Villa Rica, GA 30180  |  Phone: 770-459-7000  |  Fax: 770-459-7003
      Contact Us  |  Site Map   |  Powered by MunicipalCMS
      E-notify RSS Feeds Twitter Facebook 
      0