Library Staff

Evette Bridges, Branch Manager
ebridges@villarica.org

Michelle Capers, Assistant Library Manager
mcapers@villarica.org

Teri Drake, Children’s Program Coordinator
tdrake@villarica.org

Jennifer Holt, Library Assistant
jholt@villarica.org

Renata Gordon, Teen Services Coordinator
rgordon@villarica.org

Vonnie Deming, PT Library Assistant
vonnied@villarica.org

Ida Hairston, Library Assistant
ihairston@villarica.org

Sydney Augustus, PT Library Assistant



       
       
       
       
      City of Villa Rica | 571 W Bankhead Hwy Villa Rica, GA 30180  |  Phone: 770-459-7000  |  Fax: 770-459-7003
      Contact Us  |  Site Map   |  Powered by MunicipalCMS
      E-notify RSS Feeds Twitter Facebook 
      0